Executive Board, Committee Chairs & Administrator

Questions? EMAIL - or Leave a Voicemail at - 848-21-NJAFM

Executive Committee:

  Chair:Craig Wenger, PE, AICP, CFM, ENV SP Michael Baker International
  Vice Chair:
Vince Mazzei, PE, CFM NJDEP
  Secretary: Brian Kempf, CFMSea Change Planning, LLC
  Treasurer: Chris Crane, PE, CFMMaser Consulting P.A.
  Past Chair: Andrew Banff, PE, PP, CME, CFM Pennoni

Training Coordina
Greg Westfall, CFM

Committee Chairpersons:

Annual Conference Co-Chairs: Mike Graham, CFM - SmartVent and Mark Mauriello - Edgewood Properties

Membership Chair: Chris Theodos, PE, PP, CME, CPWM, CFM  - Brick Township MUA

Outreach & Communication Chair: Tom Slowinski, PLS, CFM - NJDEP

Training Chair: Jim Galantino, CFM - City of Margate

Legislative Chair: Brian Kempf, CFM - Sea Change Planning, LLC

Stormwater Chair: Benny R. Tafoya, CFM, CMfgE - Ocean City, NJ

Community Rating System: Joseph Ruggeri, P.E., CFM - NJDEP and Neil Byrne - Sea Isle City

Awards & Scholarship Chair:  Maria DiSalvatore

Website Issues? Contact Us

New Jersey Association For Floodplain Management
P.O. Box 1326 Trenton, New Jersey 08607

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software